Welcome to the PONY North ZonePrint Page

Welcome to the PONY Baseball/Softball North Zone information page.  The North Zone consists of the following 13 states:  Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Tennessee, and Wisconsin.

The North Zone is divided into three divisions:  Central, East, and West.


We will utilize this web page to update you on information relative to tournament sites and dates along with additional information that we consider of importance to the participants in the program.   We encourage you to visit the site and learn about the benefits of membership in PONY Baseball/Softball.


The mission statement of PONY Baseball and Softball reflects our vision for all the communities of the North Zone and throughout the world.  “PONY Baseball and Softball is designed to ‘Protect Our Nation’s Youth’ by providing experiences in youth baseball and girls softball that will help young people grow into healthier and happier adults.”


Thank you for visiting this web page, and we hope that you consider joining this ever-growing organization dedicated to the well-being and development of our youth.


Randy Crompton
3008 Weaver Road
Herrin, IL  62948

copyright © 2004, PONY Baseball/Softball, Inc.
Site Design by Youth Leagues USA