North Zone League/Rec
Fast Pitch Softball
Print Page

WELCOME TO THE
NORTH ZONE OF
PONY BASEBALL / SOFTBALL

North Zone Softball includes the following states:
North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois, Michigan,
Indiana, Kentucky and West Tennessee.
 
 

These states are divided into

six (6) divisions with the following

Vice President and Division Directors:


North Zone Vice President - Steve Miller

s.miller@pony.org - 618-967-4073

All states within the North Zone.

 

North Zone Softball Director - Bill Worthen

b.worthen@pony.org - 586-344-9887

All states within the North Zone

 

East Division Director Bill Worthen

b.worthen@pony.org - 586-344-9887

Michigan, Indiana and East Kentucky.

 

Northeast Division Director - Bill Worthen

b.worthen@pony.org - 586-344-988
Wisconsin and Northern Illinois.

 

North Division Director - Lynn Ruffell

l.ruffell@pony.org - 208-569-4061

Minnesota and Iowa

 

Northwest Division Director - Randy Crompton

r.crompton@pony.org - 618-967-0321
North Dakota and South Dakota.

 

South Division Director - Carl Fisher

c.fisher@pony.org - 217-220-3524

Southern Illinois, Missouri, West Kentucky and West Tennessee.

 

Southwest Division Director - Randy Crompton

r.crompton@pony.org - 618-967-0321

Nebraska and Kansas.


North Zone Champions League Director

Stephanie Allen

s.allen@pony.org - 618-967-1783

All states within the North Zone



copyright 2004, PONY Baseball/Softball, Inc.
Site Design by Youth Leagues USA