2015 East Zone Girls Softball World Series
2015 South Zone Girls Softball World Series
2014 West Zone Girls Softball World Series
UPMC Center for Sports Medicine
2015 Girls Softball Rule Changes
View the 2014 Girls Softball Rulebook
NEW Champions Division
Canadian Zone
Travel/Select Softball
Caribbean Zone
Travel/Select Softball
East Zone
Travel/Select Softball
North Zone
Travel/Select Softball
South Zone
Travel/Select Softball
West Zone
Travel/Select Softball
Umpires Rule of the Week
Non-approved Bat List
2012 PONY Fast Pitch Umpire Manual
Tournament Search
Database Access for Softball Rostering
2010 Softball Rostering Help Slideshow
Travel/Select Fast Pitch Softball Nationals Calendar

   Canadian Zone
Travel/Select Softball
Print Page


The Canadian Zone includes the following Provinces:
Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Nunavut, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Saskatchewan and Yukon.
These states are divided into thirteen (13) Provinces with the following
Main Directors:

Canadian Zone Director - Sophie Bedard
s.bedard@pony.org - 514-242-4242
All provinces of Canada.
PONY Softball Director of Softball Operations
k.reese@pony.org - 724-225-1060
All Zones of PONY Softball.

copyright 2004, PONY Baseball/Softball, Inc.
Site Design by Youth Leagues USA