2014 East Zone Girls Softball World Series
2014 South Zone Girls Softball World Series
2014 West Zone Girls Softball World Series
UPMC Center for Sports Medicine
2014 Girls Softball Rule Changes
View the 2014 Girls Softball Rulebook
NEW Champions Division
Canadian Zone League/Rec
Fast Pitch Softball
Caribbean Zone League/Rec
Fast Pitch Softball
East Zone League/Rec
Fast Pitch Softball
North Zone League/Rec
Fast Pitch Softball
South Zone League/Rec
Fast Pitch Softball
West Zone League/Rec
Fast Pitch Softball
League/Rec Fast Pitch Softball Nationals Calendar







   South Zone League/Rec
Fast Pitch Softball
Print Page

WELCOME TO THE
SOUTH ZONEOF
PONY BASEBALL / SOFTBALL

The South Zone includes the following states:
New Mexico, Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida.
 

NORTH - CENTRAL- COAST - SOUTH - EAST
These states are divided into four (5) divisions with the following
Vice President and Main Directors:


South Zone Vice President - Lynn Parnell
l.parnell@pony.org - 817-578-3364
All states within the South Zone.

Softball Director - Tom Collett
t.collett@pony.org - (H) 817-426-4857 (M) 817-881-1875
All states within the South Zone.

Softball Region Director Slow Pitch - Tom Collett
t.collett@pony.org - (H) 817-426-4857 (M) 817-881-1875

North Texas

Softball Region Director Fast Pitch - Jerry Brand
j.brand@pony.org - (H) 817-556-1053 (F) 972-366-1938 (M) 972-743-8613

North Texas


Softball Region Director - Kellie Hagan

k.hagan@pony.org - (H) 512-799-5727
Central Texas


Softball Region Director - Ed Sanchez

e.sanchez@pony.org - (M) 956-493-3959

Softball Region Director - Bob Gambino
b.gambino@pony.org- 813-526-3446
Florida

Softball Region Director - Debbie Falcon
d.falcon@pony.org- (337) 298-1776
Coast Region


South Zone Champions League Director - Tom Collett
t.collett@pony.org- 817-426-4857
All states within the South Zone.
 



copyright 2004, PONY Baseball/Softball, Inc.
Site Design by Youth Leagues USA