World Series
Sites & Information
UPMC Center for Sports Medicine
2015 Baseball Rule Changes
View the 2014 PONY Baseball Rulebook
NEW Champions Division
East Zone Baseball
North Zone Baseball
South Zone Baseball
West Zone Baseball
Asia-Pacific Zone Baseball
Caribbean Zone Baseball
European Zone Baseball
Mexican Zone Baseball
2014 Palomino League World Series
Online Tournament Team
Eligibility Affidavit Access







   North Zone BaseballPrint Page

WELCOME TO THE
NORTH ZONE OF
PONY BASEBALL / SOFTBALL

The North Zone Baseball includes the following states:
North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Kansas, Minnesota, Iowa, Missouri, Wisconsin, Illinois,
Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky and West Tennessee.
 

These states are divided into

six (3) divisions with the following

Vice President and Division Directors:

North Zone Vice President
Steve Miller
s.miller@pony.org - 618-967-4073

North Division Baseball Director
Keith Cooper
k.cooper@pony.org - 989-892-1692

North Division Assistant Baseball Director

Lynn Ruffell

l.ruffell@pony.org - 208-569-4061


East Division Baseball Director

Gary Stefaniak

g.stefaniak@pony.org - 989-892-1692


East Division Assistant Baseball Director

Jeff Eller

j.eller@pony.org - 812-230-7340


South Division Baseball Director

Randy Crompton

r.crompton@pony.org - 618-967-0321


South Division Assistant Baseball Director

Steve Miller

s.miller@pony.org - 618-967-4073


North Zone Champions League Director

Stephanie Allen

s.allen@pony.org - 618-967-1783


North Zone Assistant Champions League Dir.

Cindy Miller

c.miller@pony.org - 618-713-1561



copyright 2004, PONY Baseball/Softball, Inc.
Site Design by Youth Leagues USA